Bijeenkomst 29 augustus

Bedrijf Naam   Tel.nr E-mail
Bianca regelt zaken Bianca  Lipke 06-83774536 bianca@biancaregeltzaken.nl
Thexton Armstrong Richard  Lock 06-50203358 richard.lock@tamkb.nl
ADW accountants Dries  Bouw 06-51240357 dries@adw-accountants.nl
Stoeten & Partners Marco  Overdijk 06-22524205 marco@stoeten.org
Reditus Advies Erik van Ramshorst 06-29255145 info@reditusadvies.nl 
Merjenburgh Fotografie Henk Merjenburgh 06-55805077 info@merjenburgh.nl
Schildersbedrijf Migchelsen Albert Migchelsen 06-19995589 a.w.migchelsen@kabelfoon.net
Christiaanse communicatie Winny Christiaanse 06-12039025 info@christiaansecommunicatie.nl
VeluwePortaal Ingeborg Lups 06-23278981 info@veluweportaal.nl
VeluwePortaal Peter Lups 06-23278981 info@veluweportaal.nl
  Arjan Stoeten 06-53182876 arjan@stoeten.org
  Frank van Heusden 06-52316835 frank@fealter.com
  Willem Frijlink 06-20778032 willem.frijlink@kz.nl
  Erik Kerssies 06-23951063 e.kerssies@bouwinfrapark.nl
  Mario Pellegrom 06-63641126 into@letsgomario.nl
  Theo  Eggink 06-21536609 theo@eggink-work.nl
  Robert van der Elst 06-42744690 rvanderelst@solcon.nl
         
Harderwold        
  Andries Berlee   andries@berlee.com
  Mark Lenselink   mark@golf4all-harderwijk.nl
  Hubert Peek   peek@peekvastgoed.nl
  Jelle Tarnoczy   info@golf4all-academy.nl