Bijeenkomst 27 juni

Bedrijf Naam   Tel.nr E-mail
Thexton Armstrong Richard  Lock 06-50203358 richard.lock@tamkb.nl
ADW accountants Jaco van 't Slot 06-51240357 jaco@adw-accountants.nl
ADW accountants Dries Bouw 06-51240357 dries@adw-accountants.nl
Perspectief Peter Wijnholds 0341-438700 peterwijnholds@perspectief.eu
Media Advies Arthur Fransz 06-54620847 arthur@mediadvies.com
Reditus Advies Erik van Ramshorst 06-29255145 info@reditusadvies.nl 
Merjenburgh Fotografie Henk Merjenburgh 06-55805077 info@merjenburgh.nl
BD Lease Wim Meijerman 06-11860829 wim@bdlease.nl
Boltjes serial productions Darwin Klaver 06-83073117 d.klaver@boltjesgroup.com 
Schildersbedrijf Migchelsen Albert Migchelsen 06-19995589 a.w.migchelsen@kabelfoon.net
Te Biesebeek advocaten Harbert ter Horst 038-4223020 terhorst@tebiesebeek.nl
Christiaanse communicatie Winny Christiaanse 06-12039025 info@christiaansecommunicatie.nl
VeluwePortaal Ingeborg Lups 06-23278981 info@veluweportaal.nl
Veluwe Portaal Peter Lups 06-23278981 info@veluweportaal.nl
  Joep Christiaanse    
Goudse verzekeringen Rene  de Peuter 06-51611158 r.peuter@goudse.com
Klaassen BV bedrijfskleding Maarten Klaassen 06-47073451 maarten@klaassenbvharderwijk.nl
Stroopwafelkraam.com Vincent Gaaker   stroopwafelkraam@gmail.com
Automakelaar Gelderland Rinie  Stoppelenburg   info@deautomakergelderland.nl
Tooltrader Europe BV Marcel van Hijum 06-46442284 M.vanhijum@gmail.com
Leybold Ferry Jansen 06-82676574 jansenferry1@gmail.com
Choco Maniak Machanda van Elburg 06-19389287 info@chocomaniak.nl
Veluwe Drilling Jan Wormsbecher 06-22608747 j.wormsbecher@veluwe drilling.nl
Berend van Lente bouwkunde adv Berend van Lente 038-3858798 info@berendvanlente.nl
Auto Rijschool Eric ten Barge Eric ten Barge 06-53204206 etenbarge@hotmail.com
Asbest Insight inventarisatie&Advies Jeroen  Pelstra 06-19911946 info@asbestinsight.nl
Bart Zact Productions Bart Leenders 06-24795003 bartleenders@hotmail.com
Andries Berlee Andries Berlee   andries@berlee.com
Mark Lenselink Mark Lenselink   mark@golf4all-harderwijk.nl
Hubert Peek Hubert Peek   peek@peekvastgoed.nl
Jelle Tarnoczy Jelle Tarnoczy   info@golf4all-academy.nl