Bijeenkomst 25 april

Bedrijf Naam   Tel.nr E-mail
Thexton Armstrong Richard  Lock 06-50203358 richard.lock@tamkb.nl
ADW accountants Jaco van 't Slot 06-51240357 jaco@adw-accountants.nl
ADW accountants Dries  Bouw 06-51240357 dries@adw-accountants.nl
Media Advies Arthur Fransz 06-54620847 arthur@mediadvies.com
Stoeten & Partners Marco  Overdijk 06-22524205 marco@stoeten.org
Reditus Advies Erik van Ramshorst 06-29255145 info@reditusadvies.nl 
Merjenburgh Fotografie Henk Merjenburgh 06-55805077 info@merjenburgh.nl
Boltjes serial productions Darwin Klaver 06-83073117 d.klaver@boltjesgroup.com 
Schildersbedrijf Migchelsen Albert Migchelsen 06-19995589 a.w.migchelsen@kabelfoon.net
Te Biesebeek advocaten Frank Kooijmans 038-4223020 kooijmans@tebiesebeek.nl
VeluwePortaal Ingeborg Lups 06-23278981 info@veluweportaal.nl
         
VSO Makelaardij Mark Onderdijk 06-53628282 m.onderdijk@vsomakelaars.nl
Securitas Erwin Brussen 06-14315665 erwin.brussen@securitas.nl
Automakelaar Rinie Stoppelenburg 06-41016026 info@deautomakelaargelderland.nl
Claassen Moolenbeek & Partners John Storm 06-46149632 john.storm@cmenp.nl
Sylryk Sylvia Lisapaly 06-44590640 slisapaly@sylryk.nl
Wauw Patrick Grotebreg 06-13466895 patrick@wauw.nl